sdas

sdas

Welcome to AM Audit

Expert Team

Abdulla Al Mulla

Chief Executive Officer
Email : a.almulla@amaudit.ae
Tel : 043231738
Ext:110

Jasem Al Mulla

Senior Auditor
Email : jasem@amaudit.me
Tel : 043231738
Ext:111
050 417 7772

ANEEZ MOHAMMED.S

Asst Operation Manager
Email : aneez@amaudit.me
Tel :043231738
Ext : 105
Mob : 052 88 130 88

Ali Danish

Business Development Manager
Email : danish@amaudit.me
Tel : 043231738
Ext:102
Mobile: 052 368 5021

SOHAIB BASHARAT

Senior Auditor
Email : sohaib@amaudit.me
Tel : 043231738
Ext:103
Mobile: 056 919 5407

Adel Farag

Taxation Manager
Email : farhad@amaudit.me
Tel : 043231738
Mobile: 055 487 6057

Lokesh Popuri

Business Development Manager
Email :lokesh@amaudit.me
Tel : 043231738
Ext :106
Mob: 0521370458

Nowfal OO

Business Development Executive
Email : nowfal@amaudit.me
Tel : 043231738
Mobile: 052 881 2611

TANVI FAL DESSAI

Financial News Journalist
Email : tanvi@amaudit.me
Tel : 043231738
Mobile: 056 674 8983

ASMA SAJID

Digital Marketing Specialist
Email : info@amaudit.ae
Tel : 043231738
Mobile: 050 80 49 603

ABU MADYAN

FTA VAT AGENT
Email : abu@amaudit.me
Tel : 043231738
Mobile: 055 818 6985

Rafeek Mohammed

Document Controller
Email : info@amaudit.ae
Tel : 043231738
Mobile: 058 553 8340

Ms Rashida Tejani

Tax Analyst – Indirect Taxation
Email : rashida@amaudit.me
Tel : 043231738
Mobile: +971 52 974 7829

Mohammed Ali Sadiq

Accounting Manager
Email: ali@amaudit.me
Tel: 043 23 1738
Mobile: +971 52 682 1280

 

Happy Clients