Expert Team Accounting & Management Consultants AM Audit | Audit Accounting Firm in DubaiAM Audit | Audit Accounting Firm in Dubai
Welcome to AM Audit

Expert Team

Abdulla Al Mulla

Chief Executive Officer
Email : a.almulla@amaudit.ae
Tel : 043231738
Ext:110

Jasem Al Mulla

Senior Auditor
Email : jasem@amaudit.me
Tel : 043231738
Ext:111
050 417 7772

ANEEZ MOHAMMED

Asst Operation Manager
Email : aneez@amaudit.me
Tel :043231738
Ext : 105
Mob : 052 88 130 88

Ali Chamas

Audit Manager
Email: alichamas@amaudit.me
Tel: 043 23 1738
Mobile: +971 54 327 8971

SOHAIB BASHARAT

Financial Auditor & Tax Manager
Email : sohaib@amaudit.me
Tel : 043231738
Ext:103
Mobile: 056 919 5407

Adel Farag

Taxation Manager
Email : farhad@amaudit.me
Tel : 043231738
Mobile: 054 327 8971

Lokesh Popuri.

Business Development Manager
Email :lokesh@amaudit.me
Tel : 043231738
Ext :106
Mob: 0521370458

Nowfal OO

Business Development Executive
Email : nowfal@amaudit.me
Tel : 043231738
Mobile: 052 881 2611

ABU MADYAN

FTA VAT AGENT
Email : abu@amaudit.me
Tel : 043231738
Mobile: 054 327 8971

Siyad Abdullah

Junior Accountant
Email : siyad@amaudit.ae
Tel : 043231738
Mobile: 056 183 2443

Farah

Accounting and tax Associate
Email : Farah@amaudit.me
Tel : 043231738
Ext:103
Mobile: 052 991 2749

Mohammad Sheheer

Accounting and tax Associate
Email : sheheer@amaudit.me
Tel : 043231738
Ext:103
Mobile: 058 120 4210

Jaseela PM

Digital Marketing Specialist
Email : info@amaudit.ae
Tel : 043231738
Mobile: 054 327 8971

Rawaf Warda

Digital Marketing Specialist
Email : rawaf@amaudit.me
Tel : 043231738
Mobile: 050 289 4092

Happy Clients
ZH-CN EN FR